2020 LABC Architectural Chairman’s Award Winner

Los Angeles LGBT Center, Anita May Rosenstein Campus Wins LABC Chairman's Award
The Los Angeles Business Council Architectural Awards is an annual celebration of projects that embrace innovative design standards to enhance the way we live in Los Angeles.

Design Architects: Leong and KFA Architecture

Executive Architect: KFA Architecture

Contractor: Swinerton

Photography: Jim Simmons Photography

[ See all LABC Award Winners]